Kimi Noser
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Who sings better? :) Just wondering?
I like Christina's voice, it's much more interesting. I don't know that it's fair though since the video you have of Ariana is all over-processed. It's possible that she can really sing but she's trying too hard to be popular. =)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment